skip navigation

We are the Nativity Kings

See below for Track Registration.
Fall Registration will begin on April 1.

 

We encourage all students with an interest in sports to join one of our teams; no matter their skills, ability, or previous experience.

Fall (Aug - Oct)

registration ends late May (school year prior)
Boys Football in partnership with All Saints
Boys Soccer
Girls Soccer
Introductory Soccer
Robotics
Girls Volleyball

Winter (Nov - Jan/Feb)

registration ends early October
Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball
K-2 Instructional Basketball
Wrestling in partnership with St. Gertrude

Spring (Mar - May)

registration ends early February
Boys Baseball + T-Ball
Boys Volleyball
Girls Soccer
Girls Softball
Instructional Robotics
Introductory Volleyball (co-ed)
Track in partnership with St. Gertrude

Contacts

Instructional Soccer kindergartensoccer@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Girls Basketball girlsbasketball@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Boys Basketball boysbasketball@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Instructional Basketball instructionalbasketball@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Boosters President president@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Boosters Athletic Director athleticdirector@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Boosters Webmaster webmaster@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Girls Volleyball girlsvolleyball@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Instructional Volleyball instructionalvolleyball@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Softball girlssoftball@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Robotics robotics@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Girls Soccer girlssoccer@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Boys Soccer boyssoccer@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Baseball baseball@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org

Registration Fees

TEAM COSTS
Boys or Girls Soccer $55
Robotics Fall $75; Spring $45
T-Ball $55
Baseball $55
Softball $55
Intro to Soccer $35
Boys or Girls Volleyball $55
Boys or Girls Basketball $55
Intro to Basketball $35
Intro to Volleyball $35
Intro to Robotics $35