skip navigation

We are the Nativity Kings

Winter 2022-23 Registration is OPEN

We encourage all students with an interest in sports to join one of our teams; no matter their skills, ability, or previous experience.

>> Proceed to Registration Form

Fall (Aug - Oct)

registration ends late May (school year prior)
Boys Football in partnership with All Saints
Boys Soccer
Girls Soccer
Introductory Soccer
Robotics
Girls Volleyball

Winter (Nov - Jan/Feb)

registration ends early October
Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball
K-2 Instructional Basketball

Spring (Mar - May)

registration ends early February
Boys Baseball + T-Ball
Girls Softball
Introductory Volleyball (co-ed)
Boys Volleyball
Track in partnership with St. Gertrude

Contacts

Instructional Soccer kindergartensoccer@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Girls Basketball girlsbasketball@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Boys Basketball boysbasketball@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Instructional Basketball instructionalbasketball@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Boosters President president@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Boosters Athletic Director athleticdirector@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Boosters Webmaster webmaster@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Girls Volleyball girlsvolleyball@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Instructional Volleyball instructionalvolleyball@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Softball girlssoftball@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Robotics robotics@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Girls Soccer girlssoccer@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Boys Soccer boyssoccer@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
Baseball baseball@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org

Registration Fees

TEAM COSTS
Boys or Girls Soccer $55
Robotics $75
T-Ball $35
Baseball $55
Softball $55
Intro to Soccer $35
Boys or Girls Volleyball $55
Boys or Girls Basketball $55
Intro to Basketball $35
Intro to Volleyball $35

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER